RSS

Hmm...

Finali,
I done...whew~
tis new stupid n precious template costs me almoz  an hour...
however,
quite like it~
n I change my music box to my most favorite!!
Christina Aguilera~

haha~
happi new Year peeps~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

At the end...

2nd laz day holiday~
Senior 3 cuming...
feeling bad on it,
not b'coz of the study
is b'coz is the laz year for me 2 stay beside JX,
u noe I will alwayz miss u d^*^
in the end of 2010,
I wanna say thank you n sorry for everyone tat I noe

1st: Wan Jing~
U r my bestest 4ever!
although u r not 2gether wif me at skul nxt year,
but trust me,
I will stay well n bcum stronger~~
I used to be so dependence on u for these 5 years ago,
thx for u alwayz b gud to me wif all ur patientice~
U r the onli one will let me scold anytime when I was in a bad mood,
many memories tat we were came-over r flashed bac while I was typing tis post,
miss eu baD,Bestie T.T

2nd: She Ting 
Since when we r so gud n buddie?
o I remember le...
b'coz of tuition...
U alwayz like a big sis XD
I will alwayz remember all the experiences about XX tat u used to share wif us,
wakaka...

3rd: YJX
U r the one hu let me belief in luv again,
u rescue me from the whirlpool tat I dawn for almoz 5 years,
tq darling,
u alwayz forgive me n b nice to me,
but I alwayz angry wif u n sound not so gud wif u~
thx all the wishes n present tat u alwayz gift to me,
I will keep it properly n cherish it all the time~

well,
still hv many~
but I feel so tired n juz wanna let my finger tk a rez,
so,
at the end...















Goodbye 2010,
                        Welcum 2011~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Is goin skul re-open,
n I was still thinkin about wat should I do for nxt year??
haiz...
UEC nxt year...
a lonely year for me...
cox almoz my buddies r left me T.T
they r working n nt study anymore...
but I still belive that our relation r not despair...
Happy new Year guys~

2011 is cuming~~

miss u most JX

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Is the time to wake up my blog!!

quite a long time didnt post my blog,
cox Im really lazy to type...
forgive me la jor~~
my holiday is full with eat n on9 games...
aiya...
weight b heavier again...
sad lor...
still hv 5 more days n I will celebrate my 1st Christmas wif my darling YJX
haha,happy lerh...
stay tuned for more photo la...
k...
now...
talking about my holiday story...
I was going for a Comic Fiesta on 181210
bcox my beloved bro was cosplaying Yagami Light!
wooooots~
so Im going wif Mei Yin,
2 little girl hanging out at KL for 1st time...
waseh!
cool...
1st time taking monorail...
I noe Im like a frog in a well...
n can use a word "逊"to describe me...
jux forgive me larh...
I live at Kapar, not Petaling ok?
fine,tatz not the main point...
return to the Comic fiesta is quite disappointed for me when I knew that my beloved Hitsugaya Toshiro is
impossible appeared in Malaysia cox is so hard to cosplay!!
wat a bad news for me,
but still I juz c another,
sum r gud but they dun hv the spirit of the character~
n most of them didnt scale their ability n they juz simply cos it!!
haiz...sad jor...
n tis is my bro n his friend...Death Note!!


















L & Yagami Light
(although is not realli similiar for Yagami la)

btw,
I snap sum Christmas design at Time Square,
is quite creative n sweet^^














































thr r lots too~stay tuned at FB~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

议论文

好,
今天既然考完试了,
那么我就来一次过把我所有近日来的想法跟大家分享。

12月10日,
一个帅哥从14楼跳下了,
他真的跳了……=.=!!

12月13日,
有另一位不怎么帅的哥哥,
又再扬言要跳楼。

10日已成事实,
13日的有真有假,
我不知道~
我只想说,
有那么多人在这个动荡的社会努力的苟且生存的同时,
竟然也会有你们这种混蛋想要用那么消极的方式来结束自己!
想到这里我已经无法接受,
我实在是没有办法接受一个对自己,对家庭一点责任感也没有的混蛋!!
太要我的命了!!!

我接下来要讲的,
都是老掉牙的例子,
不要倒我啦~~=.=

在非洲的难民,
有哪个是活的很潇洒很自在的?
可是即使是在那么艰苦的环境中,
他们依然不放弃,
拼命的忍住那一口气,
就是要活下去!!
就算日子是生不如死,
但是他们仍然相信活着就是力量。
现在我想问问你们这些想要排排队去自杀的人,
是你们的生活太安逸导致你们有这种无聊到极点的悲观想法,
还是这就是现代缺乏言语沟通的社会所带来的问题?
不过如果是要拿后者的理由,
说实在的我也无法接受,
因为在面子书就是一个你很好挥洒自己的平台!
有什么不爽,不开心的就讲啊!!
憋什么?!
说得难听点的,
你的父母养你够辛苦咯,
够压力咯,
又不见他们去死?
还不是一样辛辛苦苦的把你们养大了~
仔细想想后再思考你有没有死的资格!!

看着FM31的劝说影片,
说实在的我有一种很想哭的感觉,
我不明白,
为什要用这种方式来结束自己?
或许你现在这样一跳,
是会让你红一阵子,
但是,
经过时间的洗礼,
这种事情并不会留在马来西亚的发展史里!!
有种就拿了一个“十大青年杰出奖”再为国捐躯!!
这样就算死也光荣!
国家也会为你留一个纪念碑!!

要冷静一下……

明明身边还有人是关心自己的,
为什么要去在乎那些鄙视你的?
生命的存在价值是自己为自己定义的,
不是别人,
要懂得过滤意见,
吸取意见,
再改变自己的缺点,
变得更美好!
而不是消极的就拼命想着,
去死吧~去死吧~去死吧~去死吧
他妈的没用啦!
你死了,
这个地球还是会转啦~
钱还是一样再赚啦~
报纸上的头条还是会变啦~
所以并不代表什么!

有勇气去死,
为什么没有勇气活着?
好好活着证明你自己,
这才叫厉害!!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

hmm...

morning peeps ,or I should say afternoon><
is entering December!
my birthday over,
n Christmas cuming!!
Im going a bbq for clelebrate Christmas with YJX n his frens,
haha,
hope is a wonderful day la...
so,hows ur guys Christmas?^^


SPM still going on...
Christmas still left 21 days more...
countdown-ing...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

wohoo~

2day is my birthday~
Happi birthday to me~~
I listened to a song for hole day,
it quite touchin,
called 天真,it sang by 弦子
I ald set it as my bacground music^^
lov it so much~~
it sang the real feeling of mine deep heart,
dear,
do u hear me??

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

bla bla bla...

I feel confused n I decided to discuss wif u guys
is anything wrong wif the relationship for a girl who is elder than her bf?
actualli from my point of view,
I dun think tat is a problem at all,
wat r the points tat people cant accept it?
is the fortune to let this 2 people 2gather,
no matter is elder or younger,
are this kind of relationship is crime?
I dont agree about tis,
my darling is younger than me too,
but is doesnt mean tat he is not suitable for me!
he cares me a lot,
makes me happy n comfortable~

haiz...
watever,
wat hv I bla above is juz blax3
dun think too much n get wrong my meaning o!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

deadly injured holiday~

2day,
a damn unlucky day for me...
I was slipped n fell down on the brick road!!
bricks ok??
haiz...
the incident was happened when 9.22am,
I was walking across the road,
n I saw my friends car,
then after I waved my hand,
suddenly I fall down n slipped,
silly rite?
but is absolutely wrong!
u guys noe how pity tat I still nid to continue my tuition although injured badly?
haha...
wanna noe my bad injured parts,
stay tuned for more 'amazing' picture...


darling,suddenly miss eu so much...  

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

SPM cuming~~

Still hv 1 more days n I nid to attend SPM at another school
urgh!!
cox our school is renovating~
(all student should noe o~)
haiz...
hate to wake up early leh~
n I havent realli do enough on my exam!!
haiz..how?
jux relax n set it free!!
wakaka~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

171110

yesterday meet JX~
I stay at his hm about 3 hours++
hehe~
I cooked a maggi noodles for him 1st time~
n he said was delicious!
haha...
mayb I should try to learn other cook...haha

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

!>@

Hooray~meet my darling ltr~
realli miss him so much!! @YJX

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

141110

Hmm...
sry for late updating my blog...
cox I realli quite lazy to move my lovely fingers~~
I found these days,
my handwriting be worst!!
omg...
me precious handwriting is over...
mayb I have been too long didnt write anything~
friday was parents day~
well my mother come to take my result,
n she was quite happy on my sucess!
72 sumting...
well for me I dont think tat is realy enough,
cox my marks r decreasing when sem 2!!!
so I nid to work hard for the following sem...
SENIOR 3......
a year tat presure ,happy n sad...
but I was thinking about ,
as my bestest fren Jing ald leave skul,
so wat r the purpose for me to cry when graduation??
hahaz~jk jk...
my classmate r lovely~
but I knew it when Ipoh donation trip~
should I call it trip??
watever la...
however~I really feel happy to be classmate wif u all~
2011~we r 47th graduation student~
is a gud num~
lots of pose can makeXD
bye peeps~nid breakfast~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Bukit Tinggi JJ~

haha...
yesterday went movie wif JX n his friends...
actualli thr r 4 couple on yesterday XD
well...
we went for a movie call "Rise of the Mummy"
mummy, can u tell me wat r they acting??
I realli dun understand!!
the storyline is confused,
the scene is weird,
n the script is HU...mor~
haiz...
after we shocked for about 1 hour n 15 minutes,
we ran out for faz,
n went to starbuck^^
finalli I drink the greentea milk le~~
taste gud~
I will try tis is because lots of ppl r introduce it at fb~
n the look is quite "laku"~
so I get the opportunities to try~
haha...thx for them^^
then JX mother cum to fetch us bac,
really thx for her so much,
she alwayz fetch me bac although is from bbt to Kapar~
thx a lot~
if possible,
I really wanna call u mom~
haha...
watever la~
is a happy n memorable day^^

I found them except me n JX
the surplus, so shame-faced~
haha..
sum even dun hv dare to carry his partners hand~~
haha...so cute~
let me think bac laz time our 1st time dating~
is quite embarressed^^
hope we all can happily 4eva after ba~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Hmm...

I dunno wat topic should I name for tis post...
I was juz thinkin sumthing quite serious for me...
look back to my previous post....
I found tat I have change a lot...
n miss a lot...
I choose to give up my debate career,
I left my likest prefect group,
I give up my volleyball activities,
I lose my confident n momentum...
I want to bcum stronger n more powerful,
but seems like I've bcum weaker...

wat am I doin for past 2 year???
haiz...
I hope I can revive my spirit
bcoz nxt year,
is my laz year in secondary skul le...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Exam weeks...

Hmm...
last 2 days is my final exam...
n I'm still dunno wat am I doin till now...
watchin tv...
nonstop texting...
sleepin wholeday...
haha...
I feel tat Im on the way to go to the devil~~wakaka
but is alright,
I will retain my atitude...
年轻就是要玩嘛~

my examination room is freaky hot tis time...
Im sweating for everyday...
Sigh!
Is the temperature too hot?
or our classroom too hot?
haiz...
watever...
as long as I can sleep well when exam...

tatz enough~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

囧~

Hmm~~
these days I found sumting special in fb,
sum student hv sum complain about the "jin zhuan"donation...
actualli im the one for sure...
but I found sumthing weird,
even those ppl they r not in the skul that discussed
but they still can givin their opinion or can say uphold justice??
haiz...
from tis I realli found that...
rupa-rupanya our skul is quite a hot issue~~
haha^^

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

171010

Erm...2day is kindna boring day...
cox JX is havin his art exam 2day...
miss u so much...
u noe how much i miss u everyday?

Hope ur exam will be gud...
UEC , SPM cumin...
haiz...
still have 9 more days to our half year aniversary~~
haha...

ILY so much...

I hv listenin a song these days...
两个人的荒岛~
quite gud...n meaningful for me...
cox is the song of me n JX...

So,
for celebrating our future 1st year aniversary,
I will learn tis piano score n performance for him...
haha...
hmm...
actualli nid to thx for my dearie JX to let me play piano again...
is ald about a year I didnt touch my piano...
but u let me touch again...
haha...
jux now when I was praticing,
I feel frustrated!!
I cant believed tat my skills ALL GONE!!
wad a cruel fact for me...
haiz...
watever,
I jux nid to do my bez for my onli love...
so,
jux nid to courage me n not to disturb me...

still hv 5 more days for final exam...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

...

Well,
quite borin 2day...
headache...
omg...
hate larh~~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

朋友·,一生一起走……

真的有一生一起走的么?
朋友真的是永恒的吗?
感觉我们之间再也没有话题了……
是你变了吗?
还是说我们都变了?
难道说有了爱情的我们,都注定不能拥有友情了么?
我们之间的情谊难道就是那么的脆弱吗?
5年了……
从同一个团,同一个班,
到现在,
你决定要离开……
离开我们当初一同约定好要一起去实现的诺言……
你忘记了……
今天午休时,
建龙问我:她走了你明年怎么办?
我回答:就一个人咯……还能怎样?


感觉自己很凄凉,
也很卑微……
我不是介意你早走不要陪我,
而是我们一起约定好一起领毕业证书!
然后大大力地抛掉我们的书包大喊:我们终于毕业了!!
你却因为你突然想到你要做的东西就选择
什么机会都不给我就决定离开……


然后我们之间就开始没话说了……



朋友一生一起走
那些日子愿长久
一句话
一辈子
一深情
一杯酒……
                                                                                                                             朋友我永远祝福你

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Happily ever after!!

2day havin an arguin wif my dar...
bcoz of some misunderstanding lar~~
but the consolation is,





we become reconciled soon,
haha...
tq lar darlin...





luv u so much so much~~
whenever I'm alwayz b brutal with u,
but u can endure me anytime...


haha love u so much...
hope we can happily forever ever after!!!
 
Muackz~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

stressful~moody~hate it……

I think I've been change a lot...
but I cant figure out wat r the changes were happened to me!!
is so irritating...
so annoyin...
so miserable...
pls...
jux let me b simple k?????
I hate the present me!!!!!
HELP ME!!!!!
I'm goin to die...if still not have any solutions,
I will miss my all things,frens,n love...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Getting exam...

Ciaoz~now is exam month...
phew...suddenly feel tat time goes so faz...
I ald bcome older summore,
SPM,
haiz...feel missing on the T-junction n dunno whr the way I should go~
should I read the books now?
but realli dun hv the mood...
I wanna stay more longer wif my darling~
I dun wan getting to senior 3,
I dun wan graduate n leave my frens n him...
omg...
wat should I do...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Urgh~SEI Birdie...
















Tis kind of birdie ruined my mood yesterday...
n 2day...
is the turn for my darling...
oh my gosh!
are we incur hatred from last century??
sigh...
hate it so much...
I sware,
if the goverment approve,
I m sure will let those kind of stupid birdie extinct from Klang...
sure...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

My 1st glamour chinese bloggie~

well,
Im a chinese for sure,
but,
I nid to demonstrate tat my chinese is not poor at all,
so,
I will write chinese for tis post~

在茫茫人海中,
能够遇见自己真爱的比率到底有多少?
不用算了,
是2451分之一!
很神吧!怎么我会知道?
忘记了……只是对这个数据很有印象

现在的我,
拥有了我最想要的小小幸福,
我很开心,也很感谢他对我的付出。
有时候常常在想,
幸好我不再执着,
要不然我要到民国几年才能遇见我现在的“老公”?
虽然他没有杰出的样貌或才华,
可是他总是有莫名的自信,
去完成他想要完成的事情……
(说实在的我会接受他也是因为被他的自信吸引了!)

看了我以前的部落格,
我才知道,
原来我以前是那么的好笑~那么的蠢,
哈哈~
真爱就是你必须把你的心交给他,而同样的他的心也可以完全交给你,
这才叫真爱~
这是我2年前对真爱的诠释,
但现在,
我才真正明白到,
真爱,
就是包容与爱,
不需要豪华的包装,
也不需要美丽的承诺,
用体谅与关心,
去对你的另一半,
用你最大的努力去让对方幸福,
并且对方也愿意这样对你,
这才叫真爱!
拥抱也是要两只手才能称得上拥抱的,不是么?

今天,
是我跟我老公的五个月~
老公,
在这段日子,
谢谢你对我的照顾与爱,
你对我的包容与关怀,
绝对是世界上找不到的了~
像我这样野蛮的人,
你都可以用尽你的耐心去让我发泄,尽使野蛮……
然后再笑笑对我说:“老婆,心情好点了吗?不要生气了咯~老公会心疼的”
拜托这样的男人哪里找!!
我们上辈子是有过什么样的交集?
才可以让我们在这一世遇见彼此,
甚至在一起,
你可以为了我努力向上,
努力让自己变得有担当,成熟~
你一定压力很大也很辛苦吧!

我很贪心哦~
我希望你一辈子都不要离开我,
让我们一起庆祝50周年,60周年,70周年……还有很多个周年!
你只可以属于我一个!!哈哈~

so,
tats my all chinese bloggie 4 2day~
hahaz, wonderful rite?
actualli i wanna translate it to english,
but I knew my standard veri well,
is impossible for me to type those wonderful post into english~
haha,ciaoz~
n love my dear 4evr~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Boring...help me...

Ciaoz~bloggin again!
tis week will bcum veri boring...
y?
cox my dear n my dearest bro r attendin exam...
haiz...
sure miz u all so much...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

miserable now...


hu can explain to me now?

y am I fu so stray...

how cum argh?


hu can help me???

dear...

I nid u now...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

NO FISH IN MY LIFE START FROM NOW ON...

Do u guys noe this fish?

Its realli horror~~

I nid to persuade u all,

dun waste ur money to scare urself,

I can feel tis feelin deeply...









It was cost me 30 ringgit Malysia for ticket,

RM10 for 1 popcorn n 2 medium Coca-cola......



looks sexy right?but dun be cheated by the model...c the fishes down the sea...
Luckily Im jux watchin 2D...

IF I got to watch 3D,

u guys will meet me at hospital nearby the cinema...

omg...

although the movie length jux onli about 1:25:00

but it makes me close my eyes n ears for about 45 minutes!!


all the bloods...screamin...swimmin...

n those stupid piranha which should extinct when 2 millions years b4...


I will remember tis fish 4eva...
it makes me cant sleep...
it makes me nightmare every night...
I promise!
I won take tis same action to watch tis type of horror movie anymore...
is scary...
































  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

hahaha...

Juz now go to my fren---San's house
long time didnt visit her mother le...so happi...
we taking a lot of photo...
hahaha...
realli long time didnt havin 2gather like tis le...


b4 outgoin...

then, her fren askin us to gatherin at KFC...
we having a lot of great time...
but unfortunately I didnt take their photo...
they realli r leng lui~~
like them so much...

still left 4 hours I nid to prepare to Hapzai le...(is correst for me to pronounce tis word?)
so reluctant to leave my dearest frens, n darling...
although is for onli 4 days...
but still sad...

I will try my bez to buy souvenir d...
wait for me ya~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Boring

is already over almoz 4th days after the activities wif my dearest fren Jing,Kai,Li,Seow,Kenneth,n the moz dearest Xiang.
I started havin my crazy planin when Friday,
3/9
I went K at Green Box wif Kai, Li, Seow, Kenneth and Lawrence.
I felt a little bit shock when Kai r bringin us to Green Box,
not the place tat we planin earlier---Neway.
But anyway, we having a wonderful k at Green Box,
is a long time didnt sing k wif frens,
haha...
then I go to eat Curry Laksa at 9.30pm!
unbelievable rite?
Seow told me she is goin to buy a phone,
then we chat a lot while waitin the driver Kai cum bac to meet us...
n finalli,
we got home at 10.30pm,
wow, is a new experience for me...
But, wat a pity,
we didnt take a photo as a memory!!
so sad~~~
nvm, I am sure that we would hvin again in nxt time.

4/9
Tis morning I woke up so early wif Jing,
cox we r goin Ice-skatin wif mr Dar,Xiang.
Actualli, the main charactor for this day is not me,
is Jing.
Cox she wanna pratice her ice-skating skills,
so I jux accompany her to pratice ba~~
haha...Jing, dun apreciate me so much o...
then Xiang's mom fetch us to bus stop cox she is unavailable to bring us cox busy,
then.....
we arrive!
we start our skatin from 11am to 2pm
then Jing havin her McD wif her sis,
n I havin my Japanese meal wif my dar~~
after that we went sum shoppin,
then Xiang's mom cum to fetch us
n bring us to eat Tong Sui at Eng Ann,
is quite delicious~I wan to try it again 4 sure!
haha,
then auntie bring me bac to my home,
realli appreciate her so much...
is realli tired for me to take bus on that momemt,
haha,
so I buy a mooncake for them,
haha...hope they like it...
these 2 days is a wonderful experience for me,
so guys,
Hows ur holidays?^^

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Bad Day...

So hungry now...

hu wanna bring me to eat?

jux now be scolded again...

y everyday be scold continuosly?

haiz...

n the moz important thing is everyday being scolded by the same person

quite boring rite?

haiz...

so angry juz now...

but now jux left HUNGRY fu~~~

HU CAN HELP ME???

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Finalli I found that I'm the person...


So sorry to u o~~

u so innocent when u been scolded by dad,

but I even death would be good for being scolded by u?!!

What the freaky sense...

I really "admire" u so much......

u realli is a pro guy!So cool man...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

30 August

Ciaoz~finalli I back...Long time didn't blogging...

suddenly miss my account so much~~

hha...

2day is my sis b'day~

so wish her Happi B'day n Happily ever after la...

my bro-in-law bought a cake for her~~

we having a quite special b'day!!

happi birthday ya~girl~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

28 July

Today is a holiday...(so great)
coz yesterday is our skul canteen dae...
but I miss it
coz i nid to attend a competition...
is called...powerpoint making sumthing like tat...
is not bad...
i like it...
although onli score 6th prize....
but still gud to noe more thing about the other skul...
is a gud experience...
n yesterday my darling bought so mani stuff for me...
especially the flower...
is made in colour paper,
i was so surprise when i received it...
luv you darling...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS