RSS

Urgh~SEI Birdie...
















Tis kind of birdie ruined my mood yesterday...
n 2day...
is the turn for my darling...
oh my gosh!
are we incur hatred from last century??
sigh...
hate it so much...
I sware,
if the goverment approve,
I m sure will let those kind of stupid birdie extinct from Klang...
sure...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

My 1st glamour chinese bloggie~

well,
Im a chinese for sure,
but,
I nid to demonstrate tat my chinese is not poor at all,
so,
I will write chinese for tis post~

在茫茫人海中,
能够遇见自己真爱的比率到底有多少?
不用算了,
是2451分之一!
很神吧!怎么我会知道?
忘记了……只是对这个数据很有印象

现在的我,
拥有了我最想要的小小幸福,
我很开心,也很感谢他对我的付出。
有时候常常在想,
幸好我不再执着,
要不然我要到民国几年才能遇见我现在的“老公”?
虽然他没有杰出的样貌或才华,
可是他总是有莫名的自信,
去完成他想要完成的事情……
(说实在的我会接受他也是因为被他的自信吸引了!)

看了我以前的部落格,
我才知道,
原来我以前是那么的好笑~那么的蠢,
哈哈~
真爱就是你必须把你的心交给他,而同样的他的心也可以完全交给你,
这才叫真爱~
这是我2年前对真爱的诠释,
但现在,
我才真正明白到,
真爱,
就是包容与爱,
不需要豪华的包装,
也不需要美丽的承诺,
用体谅与关心,
去对你的另一半,
用你最大的努力去让对方幸福,
并且对方也愿意这样对你,
这才叫真爱!
拥抱也是要两只手才能称得上拥抱的,不是么?

今天,
是我跟我老公的五个月~
老公,
在这段日子,
谢谢你对我的照顾与爱,
你对我的包容与关怀,
绝对是世界上找不到的了~
像我这样野蛮的人,
你都可以用尽你的耐心去让我发泄,尽使野蛮……
然后再笑笑对我说:“老婆,心情好点了吗?不要生气了咯~老公会心疼的”
拜托这样的男人哪里找!!
我们上辈子是有过什么样的交集?
才可以让我们在这一世遇见彼此,
甚至在一起,
你可以为了我努力向上,
努力让自己变得有担当,成熟~
你一定压力很大也很辛苦吧!

我很贪心哦~
我希望你一辈子都不要离开我,
让我们一起庆祝50周年,60周年,70周年……还有很多个周年!
你只可以属于我一个!!哈哈~

so,
tats my all chinese bloggie 4 2day~
hahaz, wonderful rite?
actualli i wanna translate it to english,
but I knew my standard veri well,
is impossible for me to type those wonderful post into english~
haha,ciaoz~
n love my dear 4evr~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Boring...help me...

Ciaoz~bloggin again!
tis week will bcum veri boring...
y?
cox my dear n my dearest bro r attendin exam...
haiz...
sure miz u all so much...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

miserable now...


hu can explain to me now?

y am I fu so stray...

how cum argh?


hu can help me???

dear...

I nid u now...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

NO FISH IN MY LIFE START FROM NOW ON...

Do u guys noe this fish?

Its realli horror~~

I nid to persuade u all,

dun waste ur money to scare urself,

I can feel tis feelin deeply...









It was cost me 30 ringgit Malysia for ticket,

RM10 for 1 popcorn n 2 medium Coca-cola......



looks sexy right?but dun be cheated by the model...c the fishes down the sea...
Luckily Im jux watchin 2D...

IF I got to watch 3D,

u guys will meet me at hospital nearby the cinema...

omg...

although the movie length jux onli about 1:25:00

but it makes me close my eyes n ears for about 45 minutes!!


all the bloods...screamin...swimmin...

n those stupid piranha which should extinct when 2 millions years b4...


I will remember tis fish 4eva...
it makes me cant sleep...
it makes me nightmare every night...
I promise!
I won take tis same action to watch tis type of horror movie anymore...
is scary...
































  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

hahaha...

Juz now go to my fren---San's house
long time didnt visit her mother le...so happi...
we taking a lot of photo...
hahaha...
realli long time didnt havin 2gather like tis le...


b4 outgoin...

then, her fren askin us to gatherin at KFC...
we having a lot of great time...
but unfortunately I didnt take their photo...
they realli r leng lui~~
like them so much...

still left 4 hours I nid to prepare to Hapzai le...(is correst for me to pronounce tis word?)
so reluctant to leave my dearest frens, n darling...
although is for onli 4 days...
but still sad...

I will try my bez to buy souvenir d...
wait for me ya~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Boring

is already over almoz 4th days after the activities wif my dearest fren Jing,Kai,Li,Seow,Kenneth,n the moz dearest Xiang.
I started havin my crazy planin when Friday,
3/9
I went K at Green Box wif Kai, Li, Seow, Kenneth and Lawrence.
I felt a little bit shock when Kai r bringin us to Green Box,
not the place tat we planin earlier---Neway.
But anyway, we having a wonderful k at Green Box,
is a long time didnt sing k wif frens,
haha...
then I go to eat Curry Laksa at 9.30pm!
unbelievable rite?
Seow told me she is goin to buy a phone,
then we chat a lot while waitin the driver Kai cum bac to meet us...
n finalli,
we got home at 10.30pm,
wow, is a new experience for me...
But, wat a pity,
we didnt take a photo as a memory!!
so sad~~~
nvm, I am sure that we would hvin again in nxt time.

4/9
Tis morning I woke up so early wif Jing,
cox we r goin Ice-skatin wif mr Dar,Xiang.
Actualli, the main charactor for this day is not me,
is Jing.
Cox she wanna pratice her ice-skating skills,
so I jux accompany her to pratice ba~~
haha...Jing, dun apreciate me so much o...
then Xiang's mom fetch us to bus stop cox she is unavailable to bring us cox busy,
then.....
we arrive!
we start our skatin from 11am to 2pm
then Jing havin her McD wif her sis,
n I havin my Japanese meal wif my dar~~
after that we went sum shoppin,
then Xiang's mom cum to fetch us
n bring us to eat Tong Sui at Eng Ann,
is quite delicious~I wan to try it again 4 sure!
haha,
then auntie bring me bac to my home,
realli appreciate her so much...
is realli tired for me to take bus on that momemt,
haha,
so I buy a mooncake for them,
haha...hope they like it...
these 2 days is a wonderful experience for me,
so guys,
Hows ur holidays?^^

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Bad Day...

So hungry now...

hu wanna bring me to eat?

jux now be scolded again...

y everyday be scold continuosly?

haiz...

n the moz important thing is everyday being scolded by the same person

quite boring rite?

haiz...

so angry juz now...

but now jux left HUNGRY fu~~~

HU CAN HELP ME???

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS