haha...
yesterday went movie wif JX n his friends...
actualli thr r 4 couple on yesterday XD
well...
we went for a movie call "Rise of the Mummy"
mummy, can u tell me wat r they acting??
I realli dun understand!!
the storyline is confused,
the scene is weird,
n the script is HU...mor~
haiz...
after we shocked for about 1 hour n 15 minutes,
we ran out for faz,
n went to starbuck^^
finalli I drink the greentea milk le~~
taste gud~
I will try tis is because lots of ppl r introduce it at fb~
n the look is quite "laku"~
so I get the opportunities to try~
haha...thx for them^^
then JX mother cum to fetch us bac,
really thx for her so much,
she alwayz fetch me bac although is from bbt to Kapar~
thx a lot~
if possible,
I really wanna call u mom~
haha...
watever la~
is a happy n memorable day^^
I found them except me n JX
the surplus, so shame-faced~
haha..
sum even dun hv dare to carry his partners hand~~
haha...so cute~
let me think bac laz time our 1st time dating~
is quite embarressed^^
hope we all can happily 4eva after ba~~
Bukit Tinggi JJ~
Hmm...
I dunno wat topic should I name for tis post...
I was juz thinkin sumthing quite serious for me...
look back to my previous post....
I found tat I have change a lot...
n miss a lot...
I choose to give up my debate career,
I left my likest prefect group,
I give up my volleyball activities,
I lose my confident n momentum...
I want to bcum stronger n more powerful,
but seems like I've bcum weaker...
wat am I doin for past 2 year???
haiz...
I hope I can revive my spirit
bcoz nxt year,
is my laz year in secondary skul le...
Exam weeks...
Hmm...
last 2 days is my final exam...
n I'm still dunno wat am I doin till now...
watchin tv...
nonstop texting...
sleepin wholeday...
haha...
I feel tat Im on the way to go to the devil~~wakaka
but is alright,
I will retain my atitude...
年轻就是要玩嘛~
my examination room is freaky hot tis time...
Im sweating for everyday...
Sigh!
Is the temperature too hot?
or our classroom too hot?
haiz...
watever...
as long as I can sleep well when exam...
囧~
Hmm~~
these days I found sumting special in fb,
sum student hv sum complain about the "jin zhuan"donation...
actualli im the one for sure...
but I found sumthing weird,
even those ppl they r not in the skul that discussed
but they still can givin their opinion or can say uphold justice??
haiz...
from tis I realli found that...
rupa-rupanya our skul is quite a hot issue~~
haha^^
171010
Erm...2day is kindna boring day...
cox JX is havin his art exam 2day...
miss u so much...
u noe how much i miss u everyday?
Hope ur exam will be gud...
UEC , SPM cumin...
haiz...
still have 9 more days to our half year aniversary~~
haha...
ILY so much...
I hv listenin a song these days...
两个人的荒岛~
quite gud...n meaningful for me...
cox is the song of me n JX...
So,
for celebrating our future 1st year aniversary,
I will learn tis piano score n performance for him...
haha...
hmm...
actualli nid to thx for my dearie JX to let me play piano again...
is ald about a year I didnt touch my piano...
but u let me touch again...
haha...
jux now when I was praticing,
I feel frustrated!!
I cant believed tat my skills ALL GONE!!
wad a cruel fact for me...
haiz...
watever,
I jux nid to do my bez for my onli love...
so,
jux nid to courage me n not to disturb me...
still hv 5 more days for final exam...
朋友·,一生一起走……
真的有一生一起走的么?
朋友真的是永恒的吗?
感觉我们之间再也没有话题了……
是你变了吗?
还是说我们都变了?
难道说有了爱情的我们,都注定不能拥有友情了么?
我们之间的情谊难道就是那么的脆弱吗?
5年了……
从同一个团,同一个班,
到现在,
你决定要离开……
离开我们当初一同约定好要一起去实现的诺言……
你忘记了……
今天午休时,
建龙问我:她走了你明年怎么办?
我回答:就一个人咯……还能怎样?
感觉自己很凄凉,
也很卑微……
我不是介意你早走不要陪我,
而是我们一起约定好一起领毕业证书!
然后大大力地抛掉我们的书包大喊:我们终于毕业了!!
你却因为你突然想到你要做的东西就选择
什么机会都不给我就决定离开……
然后我们之间就开始没话说了……
朋友一生一起走
那些日子愿长久
一句话
一辈子
一深情
一杯酒……
朋友我永远祝福你
Happily ever after!!
2day havin an arguin wif my dar...
bcoz of some misunderstanding lar~~
but the consolation is,
stressful~moody~hate it……
I think I've been change a lot...
but I cant figure out wat r the changes were happened to me!!
is so irritating...
so annoyin...
so miserable...
pls...
jux let me b simple k?????
I hate the present me!!!!!
HELP ME!!!!!
I'm goin to die...if still not have any solutions,
I will miss my all things,frens,n love...
Getting exam...
Ciaoz~now is exam month...
phew...suddenly feel tat time goes so faz...
I ald bcome older summore,
SPM,
haiz...feel missing on the T-junction n dunno whr the way I should go~
should I read the books now?
but realli dun hv the mood...
I wanna stay more longer wif my darling~
I dun wan getting to senior 3,
I dun wan graduate n leave my frens n him...
omg...
wat should I do...












