RSS

Hmm...

Finali,
I done...whew~
tis new stupid n precious template costs me almoz  an hour...
however,
quite like it~
n I change my music box to my most favorite!!
Christina Aguilera~

haha~
happi new Year peeps~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

At the end...

2nd laz day holiday~
Senior 3 cuming...
feeling bad on it,
not b'coz of the study
is b'coz is the laz year for me 2 stay beside JX,
u noe I will alwayz miss u d^*^
in the end of 2010,
I wanna say thank you n sorry for everyone tat I noe

1st: Wan Jing~
U r my bestest 4ever!
although u r not 2gether wif me at skul nxt year,
but trust me,
I will stay well n bcum stronger~~
I used to be so dependence on u for these 5 years ago,
thx for u alwayz b gud to me wif all ur patientice~
U r the onli one will let me scold anytime when I was in a bad mood,
many memories tat we were came-over r flashed bac while I was typing tis post,
miss eu baD,Bestie T.T

2nd: She Ting 
Since when we r so gud n buddie?
o I remember le...
b'coz of tuition...
U alwayz like a big sis XD
I will alwayz remember all the experiences about XX tat u used to share wif us,
wakaka...

3rd: YJX
U r the one hu let me belief in luv again,
u rescue me from the whirlpool tat I dawn for almoz 5 years,
tq darling,
u alwayz forgive me n b nice to me,
but I alwayz angry wif u n sound not so gud wif u~
thx all the wishes n present tat u alwayz gift to me,
I will keep it properly n cherish it all the time~

well,
still hv many~
but I feel so tired n juz wanna let my finger tk a rez,
so,
at the end...















Goodbye 2010,
                        Welcum 2011~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Is goin skul re-open,
n I was still thinkin about wat should I do for nxt year??
haiz...
UEC nxt year...
a lonely year for me...
cox almoz my buddies r left me T.T
they r working n nt study anymore...
but I still belive that our relation r not despair...
Happy new Year guys~

2011 is cuming~~

miss u most JX

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Is the time to wake up my blog!!

quite a long time didnt post my blog,
cox Im really lazy to type...
forgive me la jor~~
my holiday is full with eat n on9 games...
aiya...
weight b heavier again...
sad lor...
still hv 5 more days n I will celebrate my 1st Christmas wif my darling YJX
haha,happy lerh...
stay tuned for more photo la...
k...
now...
talking about my holiday story...
I was going for a Comic Fiesta on 181210
bcox my beloved bro was cosplaying Yagami Light!
wooooots~
so Im going wif Mei Yin,
2 little girl hanging out at KL for 1st time...
waseh!
cool...
1st time taking monorail...
I noe Im like a frog in a well...
n can use a word "逊"to describe me...
jux forgive me larh...
I live at Kapar, not Petaling ok?
fine,tatz not the main point...
return to the Comic fiesta is quite disappointed for me when I knew that my beloved Hitsugaya Toshiro is
impossible appeared in Malaysia cox is so hard to cosplay!!
wat a bad news for me,
but still I juz c another,
sum r gud but they dun hv the spirit of the character~
n most of them didnt scale their ability n they juz simply cos it!!
haiz...sad jor...
n tis is my bro n his friend...Death Note!!


















L & Yagami Light
(although is not realli similiar for Yagami la)

btw,
I snap sum Christmas design at Time Square,
is quite creative n sweet^^














































thr r lots too~stay tuned at FB~~

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

议论文

好,
今天既然考完试了,
那么我就来一次过把我所有近日来的想法跟大家分享。

12月10日,
一个帅哥从14楼跳下了,
他真的跳了……=.=!!

12月13日,
有另一位不怎么帅的哥哥,
又再扬言要跳楼。

10日已成事实,
13日的有真有假,
我不知道~
我只想说,
有那么多人在这个动荡的社会努力的苟且生存的同时,
竟然也会有你们这种混蛋想要用那么消极的方式来结束自己!
想到这里我已经无法接受,
我实在是没有办法接受一个对自己,对家庭一点责任感也没有的混蛋!!
太要我的命了!!!

我接下来要讲的,
都是老掉牙的例子,
不要倒我啦~~=.=

在非洲的难民,
有哪个是活的很潇洒很自在的?
可是即使是在那么艰苦的环境中,
他们依然不放弃,
拼命的忍住那一口气,
就是要活下去!!
就算日子是生不如死,
但是他们仍然相信活着就是力量。
现在我想问问你们这些想要排排队去自杀的人,
是你们的生活太安逸导致你们有这种无聊到极点的悲观想法,
还是这就是现代缺乏言语沟通的社会所带来的问题?
不过如果是要拿后者的理由,
说实在的我也无法接受,
因为在面子书就是一个你很好挥洒自己的平台!
有什么不爽,不开心的就讲啊!!
憋什么?!
说得难听点的,
你的父母养你够辛苦咯,
够压力咯,
又不见他们去死?
还不是一样辛辛苦苦的把你们养大了~
仔细想想后再思考你有没有死的资格!!

看着FM31的劝说影片,
说实在的我有一种很想哭的感觉,
我不明白,
为什要用这种方式来结束自己?
或许你现在这样一跳,
是会让你红一阵子,
但是,
经过时间的洗礼,
这种事情并不会留在马来西亚的发展史里!!
有种就拿了一个“十大青年杰出奖”再为国捐躯!!
这样就算死也光荣!
国家也会为你留一个纪念碑!!

要冷静一下……

明明身边还有人是关心自己的,
为什么要去在乎那些鄙视你的?
生命的存在价值是自己为自己定义的,
不是别人,
要懂得过滤意见,
吸取意见,
再改变自己的缺点,
变得更美好!
而不是消极的就拼命想着,
去死吧~去死吧~去死吧~去死吧
他妈的没用啦!
你死了,
这个地球还是会转啦~
钱还是一样再赚啦~
报纸上的头条还是会变啦~
所以并不代表什么!

有勇气去死,
为什么没有勇气活着?
好好活着证明你自己,
这才叫厉害!!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

hmm...

morning peeps ,or I should say afternoon><
is entering December!
my birthday over,
n Christmas cuming!!
Im going a bbq for clelebrate Christmas with YJX n his frens,
haha,
hope is a wonderful day la...
so,hows ur guys Christmas?^^


SPM still going on...
Christmas still left 21 days more...
countdown-ing...

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

wohoo~

2day is my birthday~
Happi birthday to me~~
I listened to a song for hole day,
it quite touchin,
called 天真,it sang by 弦子
I ald set it as my bacground music^^
lov it so much~~
it sang the real feeling of mine deep heart,
dear,
do u hear me??

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS