RSS

你们,成功的再次激怒了我!

2010年,我已经提出了我的原则,
“要做什么就冲着我来就好,不要惹我的家人!”
不过看来很多人都显然的没把这句话听进去。

2011家长日,
那些对我的姐姐做过什么的人,
自己心知肚明,不用我多说·。

不过,
我纳闷的是,
怎么你们会这么的没有水准?
就算你们不爽我也就算了,
你们嘲笑我也就算了,
反正跟你们同班了那么久我也不计较了~
因为我计不计较日子都是那么难过,
不过,
有必要去用讽刺及讥笑的态度去对待一位访客甚至是监护人吗?
这是我们的待人之道么?
我不明白我姐有什么地方让你们那么好笑,
可是你们可以保留那一点点基本的礼貌及尊重吗?
你们知不知道你们这样让我家人感觉不好受?
就因为我是班上最不受欢迎的人,
所以我的家人就也要受到不平等的待遇吗?

拜托你们,
对事不对人可以吗?
我跟你们合不来是我们的问题,
没必要去侮辱我的家人!
这样只是显得你本身一点文化修养,道德修养都没有!

如果是说去年的事,
或许是我太过敏感,
可是,
这次,
是我的家人直接向我反映,
难道还会有假吗?

做人说话请对得起天地良心,
为自己积点口德,
有什么不妥的,
大家休息时坐下来摊开来讲不是更好?
干吗要弄成今天这幅田地?
是你们逼我的,
不要后悔接下来所要发生的事!!!

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

no one to noes...

I shouldn't hv any excuse to hide n cry,
cox I dun hv the right to do so,
I know I nid to b stronger,
but I know that Im not capable to do so...
I try to act more powerful, more sunny, more happie,
but all of it is juz acting!!!

nobody knows it!
hu knows it?
whoever wants to know it?

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

New name, a hole new zone>>

I had changed my blog name juz now...
juz b'cox I had ald sign up for a new email address which is
zozo-Xinderland@hotmail.com
u guys can add me if u r 'watching' tis blog post.

2011,
a year which is full with natural disease, wars, danger,
but
Im going to sit for UEC exam tis year,
maybe I shouldn't b too supersticious n sensitive,
I think I can do it,
n I have an important reason that makes me need to do it,
I got no way to lose...

2011,
a year which I gonna graduate
which means that we gonna be seperated after tis
no matter wat u all had done for me,
I will jux put it away n stay for a far far far away distance wif u all~
tis is the only way to decrease both of us friction n dislike.

2011,
❤YJX,
tis year is a meaningful year for us,
bcox is our 1st aniversary!!><
thx for u to treat me kind n loyalty,
I was being protected as a princess for these period,
thx for all the things u have done for me,
although Im not a perfect girlfriend.
U had made up all ur patience,jux for me xD
u always tell me that I am the most important person for you,
n actualli u're the origin for me to move forward.
U r my permanent back-up forever!><

Sry of my often neglection since school re-opened,
I hope u can understand my situation,
tis is my laz year n the onli chance for me hardwork to make my dream come true,
u noe wat am I desire most,
n who is the guy that I always put in my heart
yet the position wouldn't change for future.

I believe that we can overcome this hard period wif trust,
onli trust can maintain our love till forever...
I U

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Relief my bloggie~

hehe,
such a long time didn't upgrade my bloggie,
let me count count...
1...2...3...4...
k la...almoz 3 months didn't update =.=
I owned an Asus X42D recently,
haha...thx dad~
❤u so much~
should I bought sumthing for him as a regard? xD


btw,
SPM is published,
n my sejarah get a veri big big surprise!!
fail......=.=

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Aim in 2011~~

Is ald 1 week from skul re-open...
I started my war wif the Holy sxxT---UEC!!
u will feel easy in ur txt book,
but when u r facing the past year question,
I should say,
"No Such Thing!!"
Im veri disillusioned on it...
n tis situstion makes me worry cox I failed finished my mostly love subject, History.
almoz 7 question wrong 3 times in averange,
omg...
I really "jip sau em dou a"!!!


I nid luck,
n I nid 220% of  focus n working hard...
gud luck to me,
n I will do the bez for wat I can~
^^

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS