RSS

no one to noes...

I shouldn't hv any excuse to hide n cry,
cox I dun hv the right to do so,
I know I nid to b stronger,
but I know that Im not capable to do so...
I try to act more powerful, more sunny, more happie,
but all of it is juz acting!!!

nobody knows it!
hu knows it?
whoever wants to know it?

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

New name, a hole new zone>>

I had changed my blog name juz now...
juz b'cox I had ald sign up for a new email address which is
zozo-Xinderland@hotmail.com
u guys can add me if u r 'watching' tis blog post.

2011,
a year which is full with natural disease, wars, danger,
but
Im going to sit for UEC exam tis year,
maybe I shouldn't b too supersticious n sensitive,
I think I can do it,
n I have an important reason that makes me need to do it,
I got no way to lose...

2011,
a year which I gonna graduate
which means that we gonna be seperated after tis
no matter wat u all had done for me,
I will jux put it away n stay for a far far far away distance wif u all~
tis is the only way to decrease both of us friction n dislike.

2011,
❤YJX,
tis year is a meaningful year for us,
bcox is our 1st aniversary!!><
thx for u to treat me kind n loyalty,
I was being protected as a princess for these period,
thx for all the things u have done for me,
although Im not a perfect girlfriend.
U had made up all ur patience,jux for me xD
u always tell me that I am the most important person for you,
n actualli u're the origin for me to move forward.
U r my permanent back-up forever!><

Sry of my often neglection since school re-opened,
I hope u can understand my situation,
tis is my laz year n the onli chance for me hardwork to make my dream come true,
u noe wat am I desire most,
n who is the guy that I always put in my heart
yet the position wouldn't change for future.

I believe that we can overcome this hard period wif trust,
onli trust can maintain our love till forever...
I U

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Relief my bloggie~

hehe,
such a long time didn't upgrade my bloggie,
let me count count...
1...2...3...4...
k la...almoz 3 months didn't update =.=
I owned an Asus X42D recently,
haha...thx dad~
❤u so much~
should I bought sumthing for him as a regard? xD


btw,
SPM is published,
n my sejarah get a veri big big surprise!!
fail......=.=

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS